Application - Dylarin

Apply to Rhyme and Punishment here, should you be successful you can expect to receive our realm famous membership bag, complete with cheese coupons, half full bottles of wine, and a Toot plush toy.

Topic/Postby Dylarin » 15 Feb 2015, 21:18

Application - Dylarin

Rhyme and Punishment Application Form

::: In-Character Application Letter :::

Good day, I am Dylarin Clayton. Blacksmith in training. I am 25 years of age. I have a very good knowledge of different languages, including Orcish. Also a defining love for peaceful animals. I ride a well trained Dread Raven, and have pet Worg by the name of Meeko. He is also well trained

My parents were assassinated when I was of a young age and I was adopted by a caring family of dwarves. This is when I started training as a blacksmith, now I wish to adventure and explore all of Azeroth and beyond. Also my dream is to become one of the greatest blacksmiths in Azeroth, which may be a stretch.

I wish to join your guild, as I believe it gives me the opportunity to explore and fulfil my dream. Also with the kind community of your guild, becoming a renowned blacksmith, may become easier. This may be from learning from fellow blacksmiths, or with help gathering materials. These steps will help me achieve my dream, and hopefully will be available via the community of your renowned guild.

Yours sincerely,
-Dylarin Clayton

::: Character Details :::

Character name in game: Dylarin

Race: Human

Class: Warrior

Level: 22

Is this your main or alt?: Main

Current main and secondary specialization: None right now. But will choose 'Arms'.

Current primary and secondary professions: 'Mining' & 'Blacksmithing'. Also 'First Aid'

Realm: Moonglade

Amount of time you have been on this realm: 1 day

Did you start the character on this realm, or is it a transfer? If transfer, from where?: Started on this realm.

Current guild you are part of, and previous guilds you have been in (if any): None.